Man I tell you...seems like the world is going crazy contemplating ways to stop Obama's candidacy. This time they've elected Luda as a radical. Fa real??? When did Ludacris become a radical?? Or maybe its just because he's loud, scary, and black. Its pure irony and comedy mixed up in an ugly blender. They're not going to stop going at this cat until he's finally elected, and even then I'd wager that he'll be held under a microscope to the nth degree by liberals and racists alike. Try as they may...McCain still seems doomed to failure. Peep game..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
hey
as a swiss native, i guess i am not the right person to comment on us politics and such, i'll be quiet on that subject therefore (although i really hope obama will win the election!).
but i just wanted to say that i think your lyrics are great, and please keep doing what you do!
m
Post a Comment