Thursday, June 26, 2008

Shaq Goes Hard On Kobe...Sorry Lakers fans...

I heard about this and it sounded ridiculous from the jump, but then I watched the video! Wow...Shaq don't give a damn. But, I don't think they should have taken his badge??! What kinda sh*t is that?? Weak. Anyway..laugh it off and watch this flick!!



No comments: